Trophy Winners

Please see attached document for our Trophy Winners for the Mark Thomas Cup, the McEvedy Cup, the Jock Patterson Memorial Cup, the Cunneen Cup, the Albert Anderson Player of the Year, the Bill Leybourne Memorial Trophy, the Stretz Memorial Cup, the Palmers Transport Cup, and the G F McEvedy Cup.

Southbridge Trophy Winners